Poplar Tunes

Go to content

Alle platen die op de lijst staan behoren tot mijn prive verzameling.

Gecoverd door Elvis

Originele eerste versies van nummers die later door Elvis Presley zijn uitgebracht.

I Understand ( Just How You Feel )
I Walk The Line
I Want You With Me
I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
I Will Be Home Again
I'll Be Home For Christmas
I'll Be There
I'll Hold You In My Heart
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
I'll Never Let You go ( Little Darlin')
I'll Never Stand In Your Way
I'll Remember You
I'm Beginning To Forget You
I'm Comin' Home
I,m Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry ( Over You )
I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
I'm Leaving it up to you
I'm Movin' On
I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
I,m With The Crowd ( But So Alone )
I've Got A Thing About You Baby
I've Got Confidence
If I Loved You
If I'm A Fool ( For Loving You )
If That Isn't Love
If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
If You Love Me ( Let Me Know )
In The Garden
It Is No Secret ( What God Can Do )
It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
It's A Sin
It's Been So Long Darling
It's Different Now
It's Impossible
It's Only Love
Johnny B. Goode
Just a Little Bit
Just Call Me Lonesome

Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Lead Me,Guide Me
Let It Be Me
Let Me Be There
Like A Baby
Little Cabin Home On The Hill
Little Darlin'
Little Egypt
Long Tall Sally
Love Letters
Love Me,Love The Life I Lead


Make The World Go Away
Mary In The Morning
Mary Lou Brown
Men With Broken Hearts
Money Honey
Moody Blue
Moonlight Swim
My Babe
My Baby Left Me
My Boy
Mystery Train

Old MacDonald
On The Jericho Road
One Night
Only Believe
Out Of Sight,Out Of Mind
Please Don't Stop Loving Me
Pledging My Love

Polk Salad Annie
Portrait Of My Love

Back to content | Back to main menu